Annuaire IPHC

DSA | Synthèse Pour l’Analyse (SynPA) » Group members » Current group members

Current group members

Name Function E-mail Details
ASFARI Zouhair Research engineer
CHARBONNIERE Loïc Director of the LIMAA
CHRISTINE Câline Assistant professor
DALVAND Parastoo PhD Student
DIALLO Abdoulaye Master student
GILLET Raphaël PhD student
GOETZ Joan PhD student
LECOINTRE Marion Technician
LECOINTRE Alexandre Assistant engineer
MEBARKI Salah Master student
NONAT Aline Research associate
TIAN Ping Ping Master student
SCHUH Sylvie Secretary
SOUIDI Medhi IUT student
SOURI Nabila PhD student
SY Mohamadou PhD Student